You are not logged in.

#1 2017-03-28 19:50:40

emby
New member
Registered: 2017-03-28
Posts: 2

Units

......looks like no one has posted here for quite a while so not sure if I am going to get a reply!!
Anyway, my problem is that I cannot change the units on my chosen forecasts. I do the Update Account thing...make the change and submit but nothing changes! Anyone?


Offline

#2 2017-03-29 13:18:51

The Team
Administrator
Registered: 2008-09-22
Posts: 535

Re: Units

I've been waiting for somebody to ask for help for 3 years, can you imagine how boring that can be and how overpaid I am wink

Anyhow, we've taken a quick look at it and something is broken. We'll look at fixing it today and get back to you here. We've had lots of updates going on over the past few weeks. There's a saying in silicon valley 'move fast and break things'. That appears to apply here.


The Big Salty TeamBig Forecasts, Big SaltyBigsalty Weather on FacebookBigsalty Weather on Twitter

Offline

#3 2017-03-29 13:44:55

The Team
Administrator
Registered: 2008-09-22
Posts: 535

Re: Units

OK, we found the problem and it's been fixed. Thanks for letting us know.

If you have any other questions about our service, feel free to fire away.

James


The Big Salty TeamBig Forecasts, Big SaltyBigsalty Weather on FacebookBigsalty Weather on Twitter

Offline

#4 2017-03-31 12:20:23

emby
New member
Registered: 2017-03-28
Posts: 2

Re: Units

Brilliant...managed to update my account with the units I want now. Thanks

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB